Data Science Trainers

Tonya Balan

NC State Executive Education Faculty

Rada Chirkova

Professor of Computer Science

Jared Dean

Adjunct Lecturer in Information Technology and Business Analytics

Sherry Fowler

Professor of Practice, Information Technology and Business Analytics

Donnie Hale

Lecturer of Business Analytics, Department of Business Management

Christopher Healey

Goodnight Distinguished Professor, Computer Science

Michael Kowolenko

NC State Executive Education Faculty

Eric Laber

Associate Professor, Statistics

Herle McGowan

Teaching Associate Professor, Statistics

Daniel McGurrin

Director, Executive Education

Kemafor Ogan

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Neal Parker

Teaching Assistant Professor, Business Management, Information Technology

Fay Payton

Professor, Information Technology/Analytics; University Faculty Scholar

Justin Post

Teaching Assoc Professor, Statistics

Bill Rand

Associate Professor of Marketing

Rakesh Ravi

Research Assistant Professor

Nagiza Samatova

Professor of Computer Science; Senior Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

John Slankas

Senior Research Scholar, Laboratory for Analytic Sciences

Len Stefanski

Alumni Distinguished Professor and Department Head

Raju Vatsavai

Associate Professor in Geospatial Analytics

Mladen Vouk

Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation

Laurie Williams

Distinguished Professor, Computer Science

Alyson Wilson

Professor, Department of Statistics